BASTLSCM Advisory Committee


The BASTLSCM Advisory Committee at Lake Washington Institute of Technology (LWTech) is a group of people working in the field who provide guidance to the program. They help ensure that our program offers students the classes that will give them the degrees, knowledge and skills that local employers need in employees. 

  • Michael Bevers, Divisional Vice President –American Fast Freight, Inc.
  • Linda Crerar, Director, Center of Excellence –Homeland Security –Pierce College
  • Michael Ehl, Director of Airport Operations at Sea-Tac
  • Liz Lasater, CEO –Red Arrow Logistics
  • Jennifer Lindwall, Director of Fleet Division– King County Transportation Department
  • John Reagin, Director of Finance for Logistics –Starbucks
  • Rich Rebenstorf, President –Importers Forwarding Compnay, Inc–Retired
  • Meg Ryan, Director, Center of Excellence for Global Trade & Supply Chain Management –Highline College
  • Stephen Sewell, Director –Board of Washington Maritime Federate
  • Alan Van Boven, CEO –Supply Chain Visions Ltd
  • Albert Ames, Associate Dean, BASTLSCM –Lake Washington Institute of Technology
  • Janice Wasson, Director, Regional Sales –Gordon Trucking Inc.
  • Jerry Wendorf, Consultant –Lynden Transport